Back to Awards

Excellence in Publishing Awards recognize the best in Catholic publishing.

  • We recognize the first, second, and third place winners in 16 categories.
  • We award the "Resource of the Year" is selected from among the first-place winners in the above categories.
  • Only publishers may submit titles.
  • There is no limit on the number of titles that can be submitted.
  • Publishers who are Foundation Members at the time of submission will receive one free submission for every paid submission.
  • The deadline for submitting books is Friday, January 28, 2019.
  • Books must have a copyright date of 2018
Non-Member Price: $225
Member Price: $195