CORONAVIRUS: Our offices remain open during this crisis. We will update you at this website and via email on any actions or activities that are impacted by this outbreak.

Outstanding Service Award

The Outstanding Service Award is presented only when the board of directors identifies an individual whose contribution to Catholic publishing warrants recognition.

2017 Winner

Kevin Maguire

Born in October, 1949, and a resident of New Jersey since 1955, Kevin Maguire began his career at Paulist Press on August 15, 1967. He attended Don Bosco High School and Fairleigh Dickerson University. Maguire was appointed Office Manager, 1972; Director of Operations, 1989; Vice President and General Manager, 2003; and Chief Operating Officer, 2010.

Kevin will celebrate his 50th anniversary at Paulist Press on August 15, 2017. He has witnessed many wonderful and bestselling programs associated with Paulist Press, including: Come to the Father, Ancient Christian Writers, Renew, and the Classics of Western Spirituality.

To nominate someone to receive the Outstanding Service Award, complete the application and submit it by October 31.