Member Directory

Connect with professionals from across Catholic publishing.

Clear Filters
Maria Peccia
GIA Publications, Inc.
Polly King
Marketing Manager Our Sunday Visitor
Mary Wuertz von Holt
Director Sales & Marketing Liguori Publications
Jonathan Strate
COO Ascension Press (800)376-0520
Ed Bolduc
Music Project Editor World Library Publications (404)401-5429
Amber Elder
Associate Editor Ave Maria Press
James Knipper
Clear Faith Publishing (848)373-7117
Amy McEntee
Project Manager RCL Benziger, a Kendall Hunt Company
David Crosson
Design Manager The Word Among Us
Greg Pierce
Greg Pierce
Joe Durepos
Acquisition Director, New Product Development Loyola Press
Debra Johnston
Production Manager World Library Publications (847)233-2906
More results may be available to logged in members. Login