Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join ACP
ACP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming ACP events and meetings as well as holidays, industry events, and conferences. Click on an event for more information and to register.
Past Events

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
2018 Annual Membership Meeting
8/27/2018 » 8/28/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM
2018 Annual Membership Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
ACP Excellence in Publishing Awards
6/26/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 PM
ACP Excellence in Publishing Awards

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
2018 ACP Lunch at the LA Congress
3/15/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 12:30-2 PM
2018 ACP Lunch at the LA Congress

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
LA Congress Board Meeting
3/14/2018 » 3/15/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 3-6 PM, 9 AM-12 Noon
LA Congress Board Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
2018 Mid-Atlantic Congress
2/15/2018 » 2/17/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2018 Mid-Atlantic Congress

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
2018 January Heads of Houses' Meeting
1/11/2018 » 1/12/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Thursday afternoon until Friday at 11:30 a.m.
2018 January Heads of Houses

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Webinar: How Changing Demographics Could Transform Catholic Publishing
10/11/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET/11 AM PT
Webinar: How Changing Demographics Could Transform Catholic Publishing

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
September 2017 ACP Membership Meeting
9/7/2017 » 9/8/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
September 2017 ACP Membership Meeting

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
ACP Board of Directors Meeting
9/6/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
ACP Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
2017 LA Congress Member Events
2/23/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Anaheim, California   
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
2017 LA Congress Board of Directors Meeting
2/22/2017 » 2/23/2017
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
2017 Mid-Atlantic Congress
2/16/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2017 Mid-Atlantic Congress

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
January 2017 Heads of Houses Meeting
1/26/2017 » 1/27/2017
Location: Franklin Park, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
January 2017 Heads of Houses Meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
ACP Membership Meeting
9/8/2016 » 9/9/2016
Location: Schiller Park, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
ACP Board Meeting before 2016 September Membership Meeting
9/7/2016
Location: Schiller Park, Illinois    Time: From 2:00-6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Search
Sign In


ACP Calendar
Latest News
Featured Members